Lodge Officers 2025

Worshipful Kenneth Wayne Thomas Jr.	Worshipful Master
Worshipful Ernest Brubaker Miller, II	Senior Warden
Right Worshipful Chad Eric Wicher	Junior Warden
Right Worshipful Johnny Preston King, Sr.	Treasurer
Right Worshipful Emory Hughes Merryman, Jr.	Secretary
Worshipful Erik Charlton Pence	Senior Deacon
Brother Jonathan Owen Lambert	Junior Deacon
Brother Alexander Lloyd Wiatt	Chaplain
Brother Frank Wilson Boyd	Tiler

Grand Lodge Officers 2025





Figure 1

Most Worshipful Gary Dwight Huffman	Grand Master
Right Worshipful Paul Michael Price	District Deputy Grand Master5